Twice – ‘What is Love?’ Official Music Video

South Korean girl group Twice has released the official music video for their new single called “What is Love?”

Twice is composed of Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu. They are under JYP Entertainment, one of the Top 3 major players in the K-pop industry in Korea.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: