TWICE Drops ‘Breakthrough’ and ‘Happy Happy’ Music Videos

K-pop girl group TWICE released the music video for their 2 new Japanese singles titled “Happy Happy” and “Breakthrough” simultaneously on Tuesday, June 11, 2019.

“Happy Happy” will be released digitally in Japan on June 17, while “Breakthrough” will be released on June 24. It’s their fourth and fifth Japanese singles, respectively.

The Japanese leg of the girls’ “Dreamday” world tour has just been sold out. They will be in Bangkok on June 15, Manila on June 29, Singapore on July 13 and Kuala Lumpur on August 17.

Check out the two music videos below:

TWICE – ‘Happy Happy’ MV

TWICE – ‘Breakthrough’ MV

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.