‘Party Pilipinas’ Airs Independence Day Special this Sunday

This Sunday, June 13, Party Pilipinas celebrates the Philippine Independence with an all-Pinoy production numbers dubbed as "Pula…Bughaw…Dilaw: The Philippine Independence Day Special."

Brace yourselves with the breathtaking performances of Kapuso stars Regine Velasquez, Ogie Alcasid, Jaya, Kyla, Rachel Ann Go, Mark Bautista, La Diva, and GMA Artist Center talents.

Party Pilipinas will also pay tribute to the icons of Philippine music and entertainment industry like Apo Hiking Society, Eraserheads, Francis Magalona and more.

With the show’s two great directors Mark Reyes and Rico Gutierrez, impressive stage, high-quality lighting, better camera shots and astounding production numbers, Party Pilipinas will surely provide its avid viewers with a one great big Pinoy party this Sunday, live at GMA-7 Studio 7.

1 Trackbacks & Pingbacks


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.