Pinoy Fear Factor 12 Participantes

ABS-CBN finally revealed the 12 hot and courageous "participantes" of the upcoming reality competition Pinoy Fear Factor.

Elmer Felix, 25
Gail Nicolas, 25
Janna Dominguez, 18
Jommy Teotico, 24
LJ Moreno, 27
Jose Sarasola, 22
Manuel Chua Jr., 27
Marion dela Cruz, 21
Phem Barranda, 27
Bernabe Calipus Jr., 20
Ram Sagad, 23
Savannah Lamsen, 23

Photo Credits: Pinoy Fear Factor Website

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.