Aiza Seguerra Sings ‘Songs from the Vault’

Fall in love, reminisce, and sing along with Asian Acoustic Sensation Aiza Seguerra in her recently released album under Star Records titled, “Songs from the Vault.”

Seguerra shared that her 13-track album is a compilation of her favorite songs, including her compositions “Tanging Ikaw,” “Wala Ka Na,” and “Sana Di Lang Puro Sana.”

“Personal experiences of love, hate, hurt, pain, and deadlines inspire me to write. The best part about the process is when you finally got the groove and when the lines you want flows out naturally,” she said.

Completing the tracklist are revivals of hits for the hopeless romantics: “Walang Sayang,” “Persistent Rain,” “Sa’yo Lamang,” “Sukob Na,” “Miss You Like Crazy,” “When You Wish Upon a Star,” “Someone’s Waiting for You,” “Runaway,” “My Heart Will Go On,” and “Mahagkan Kang Muli” composed by Nyoy Volante.

Seguerra’s career has blossomed remarkably as a recording artist under Star Records with two albums released all over Asia, one live album, and two gold and one platinum award.

Give in to your emotions and grab your own copy of Seguerra’s “Songs From the Vault” album now available on your favorite record bars nationwide. The songs can be downloaded online via

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.