New Year’s Eve – Star-Studded Movie Trailer Released

Ashton Kutcher, Robert De Niro, Katherine Heigl, Lea Michele, Abigail Breslin, Hilary Swank, Michelle Pfeiffer, Zac Efron, Sofia Vergara...

Jessica Biel, Halle Berry, Sarah Jessica Parker, Sienna Miller, Alyssa Milano, Ryan Seacrest, Jon Bon Jovi, Ice Cube, Josh Duhamel and Greg Kinnear. They are the stars of the upcoming romantic comedy film directed by Garry Marshall (Pretty Woman).

The film is scheduled for release on December 9, 2011 by Warner Bros.

Watch the trailer here:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.