Z-Boys Exude Confidence in ‘Holla Holla’ MV

Z-Girls, the seven-member international project boy group under Zenith Media Contents, have just launched in South Korea their second official music video today, July 29, 2019. Titled “Holla Holla,” the track talks about the determination of guy in wooing the girl he likes.

Z-Boys consist of Perry (페리) of Taiwan, Mavin (마빈) of Indonesia, Roy (로이) of Vietnam, Josh (조쉬) of the Philippines, Sid (시드) of India, Gai (가이) of Japan, and Blink (블링크) of Thailand. They debuted in the K-pop industry February of this year.

Watch the music video for “Holla Holla” below:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.