EXO – Wolff ‘Music Video’

New K-Pop boyband EXO has released the music video for their single "Wolf" which topsMYX International Top 20 chart this week.


After a year of waiting, EXO finally released two music videos for their single “Wolff,” one in Chinese and one in Korean.

EXO is composed of Xiumin, Lu Han, Kris, Suho, Lay, Baekhyun, Chen, Chanyeol, D.O., Tao, Kai and Sehun.

Watch the music video here:

Coming in bookstores this August!


#TheKPopStarAndI – The first Philippine-Korean nobela!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.