Tanya Markova – ‘Da Facebook Song (Ang Ganda Ganda Mo)’ Music Video

Check out the music video for Tanya Markova's new single "Da Facebook Song."

“Da Facebook Song (Ang Ganda Ganda Mo)” is Tanya Markova’s new single taken from the album “Tanya Markova: Shock Pop 2 CD Edition” released under MCA Music (Universal Music Philippines).

The band is composed of Harlon Agsoay, Angelo Del Pilar, Philipp Alejandro, Jasper Borbajo, Edson Broce, Rhan Sabas, Kix Chavez, and EJ Guevarra.

Watch the music video here:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: