David Archuleta – ‘Forevermore’ Music Video

The music video for David Archuleta's first OPM single "Forevermore" has been released!

David Archuleta recorded “Forevermore,” which is the title track of his fist OPM album, while he’s still here in the Philippines shooting his mini-series on TV5 “Nandito Ako.”

According to his official website, the album is a “collection of all original Filipino classic love songs written and composed by some of the Philippine’s renowned songwriters like Louie Ocampo, Jay Durias, Jimmy Antiporda, Cecil Azarcon, Ogie Alcasid, among others.”

Aside from the title track “Forevermore,” also included in the album are OPM classics like “You Are My Song”, “I’ll Never Go”, “Reaching Out”, “Rainbow”, “Tell Me”, and “Hold On.”

Forevermore is released in the Philippines by IVORY Music. The music video has just been released on Yahoo! Philippines.

Check it out:

Cross-published in Pinoy Power

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: