‘Kung Tayo’y Magkakalayo’ – Full Trailer Premiere

The full trailer premiere of the highly-anticipated teleserye--Kung Tayo'y Magkakalayo--was released on ABS-CBN's 'The Buzz' Sunday afternoon.

Kung Tayo’y Magkakalayo stars Kris Aquino, Gabby Concepcion, Albert Martinez, Kim Chiu, Coco Martin, Gerald Anderson, Maricar Reyes, Maxene Eigenmann and Gina Pareño.

The teleserye’s pilot episode airs on January 18, 2010 under the Primetime Bida block of ABS-CBN.

VIDEO LINK: Kung Tayo’y Magkakalayo Full Trailer Premiere

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.