American Idol’s Pia Toscano Shares the Stage with Troy Laureta and Regine Velasquez on ‘ASAP Natin ‘To’

The country’s longest-running musical variety show, “ASAP Natin ‘To,” brings another musical extravaganza with memorable performances from the brightest Kapamilya stars and global artists this Sunday (March 21) on Kapamilya Channel, A2Z, and TV5.

Prepare for a special treat from your most requested stars Robi Domingo, Ronnie Alonte, Loisa Andalio, Vivoree Esclito, Joao Constancia, Lance Carr, Tan Rocal, Karina Bautista, Aljon Mendoza, Charlie Dizon, vocal trio iDolls, and Darren Espanto.

Expect an awesome dance showdown from dance idols AC Bonifacio, Jameson Blake, Enchong Dee, Joshua Garcia, Maymay Entrata, and ASAP’s dance royalty, Kim Chiu.

A big P-pop concert experience comes your way as BGYO and MNL48 showcase their Pinoy pride through their entertaining acts.

The hottest OPM artists join forces once more for their hit musical collabs, including Moira dela Torre and Iñigo Pascual.

Continuing the music jamming is Himig 11th Edition’s interpreters Janine Berdin, Sam Mangubat, and Juris as they perform their official entries before the anticipated grand finals night.

Meanwhile, Bamboo has an epic birthday blowout treat for viewers on the ASAP stage.

Another world-class musical number comes your way as Asia’s Songbird, Regine Velasquez, performs alongside international musical director Troy Laureta and American Idol’s Season 10 ninth placer Pia Toscano.

Don’t miss the inspiring surprise from the cast of “Huwag Kang Mangamba,” together with ASAP’s top performers Nyoy Volante, Jed Madela, Janine Berdin, Zephanie, Jeremy Glinoga, Sheena, Elha Nympha, Angeline Quinto, Regine Velasquez, Ogie Alcasid, Zsazsa Padilla, Martin Nievera, and Gary Valenciano.

Catch all of these best performances for audiences worldwide this Sunday on “ASAP Natin ‘To” at 12 NN on TV, TFC, and online via Kapamilya Online Live and iWantTFC.

For updates, follow @abscbnpr on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram or visit


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.