NCT Dream Drops MV for ‘Boom’

NCT DREAM, the under-20 sub-unit of NCT, has unleashed the music video for their new track called “Boom” on Thursday, July 25, 2019.

Composed by Renjun, Jeno, Jaemin, Chenle, Haechan, and Jisung, the boys also released their third mini album “We Boom” which includes the track “Don’t Need Your Love,” a collaboration with English singer and Youtuber HRVY.

Check it out:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.