EXO’s Lay Zhang Releases Music Video for ‘Honey’

K-pop Group EXO‘s Chinese member Lay Zhang has dropped the music video for his new single “Honey” on June 14 together with his new EP of the same name.

The EP has 4 tracks: title track “Honey” and a remix track, “Bad” and “Amusement Park.”

Simultaneously, Lay also launched his own YouTube channel “LAY” and he already garnered 361,009 subscribers as of this posting. The video received more than 1.5 million views in 24 hours.

Check it out:

Get to know more about Lay Zhang below:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.