WATCH: Hot Spot’s Winning Performance on ‘We Love OPM’

Markki Stroem, Ryan Christopher Sy and Alex Diaz–collectively known as Hot Spot–performed a retro version of the Hagibis song “Babae.”


Hot Spot received 93 love hearts for their performance which is enough to become the winning group this week.

Check out their performance below:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.