100 Sexiest Men in the Philippines for 2013 – Last 4 Days!

Enrique Gil is pulling ahead of the pack with 28,727 votes. Xian Lim and Matteo Guidicelli are neck and neck for second place. Last 4 days remaining before we conclude this poll so vote now!

Enrique Xian

Sam Milby (2007), Piolo Pascual (2008), Aljur Abrenica (2009) and Enchong Dee (2011) won the “Sexiest Pinoy” title once before. Coco Martin snagged the title twice (2010, 2012).

This year, it looks like Enrique Gil is going to top the poll. However, Xian Lim and Matteo Guidicelli can still grab the lead. Can the rankings change in a span of 4 days? Can Coco Martin or Aljur Abrenica deliver an upset? Do we have a new winner this year?

As of June 26, 4 days to go before we conclude this poll, here are the current TOP 12:

Rank Celebrity Facebook Twitter Total Votes
1 Enrique Gil 4,547 24,180 28,727
2 Xian Lim 2,696 17,236 19,932
3 Matteo Guidicelli 10,310 8,940 19,250
4 Coco Martin 3,524 4,170 7,694
5 Aljur Abrenica 3,032 1,115 4,147
6 Slater Young 988 3,145 4,133
7 Bryan Termulo 415 3,599 4,014
8 Chris Cayzer 288 3,106 3,394
9 Sam Milby 1,429 1,689 3,118
10 Gerald Anderson 574 2,347 2,921
11 Paulo Avelino 1,170 1,069 2,239
12 Chris Tiu 603 1,425 2,028

Nine days to go before we conclude this poll so continue voting guys!

Bubbling Up: Alden Richards, Dingdong Dantes, Jericho Rosales, Richard Yap and Enchong Dee.


No. 83 – Hayden Kho
No. 84 – Mark Bautista
No. 85 – Vin Abrenica
No. 86 – Oyo Sotto
No. 87 – Marco Alcaraz
No. 88 – Mark Anthony Fernandez
No. 89 – Victor Basa
No. 90 – Paolo Paraiso
No. 91 – John James Uy
No. 92 – Victor Silayan
No. 93 – Joross Gamboa
No. 94 – Marvin Agustin
No. 95 – Chris Banchero
No. 96 – Aly Borromeo
No. 97 – Paolo Roldan
No. 98 – Jay Gonzaga
No. 99 – Luke Jikcain
No. 100 – Borgy Manotoc

Note: Votes for the above-mentioned (No. 83 to 100) will no longer count.



1. Click below and follow @starmometerblog on Twitter:

2. Tweet your vote by using the following format and using the hash tag #100SexiestMenPH:

I vote for (code and name of celebrity) #100SexiestMenPH @starmometerblog

For example:

I vote for #SMP49 John Spainhour #100SexiestMenPH @starmometerblog

In alphabetical order, here are the 100 SEXIEST MEN IN THE PHILIPPINES FOR 2013 and their corresponding codes:

#SMP01 Ahron Villena
#SMP02 Alden Richards
#SMP03 Alex Castro
#SMP04 Aljur Abrenica
#SMP06 Andrew Wolff
#SMP07 Anthony Semerad
#SMP08 Atom Araullo
#SMP09 Benjamin Alves
#SMP10 Billy Crawford
#SMP11 Bong Revilla Jr
#SMP13 Brent Javier
#SMP14 Bryan Termulo
#SMP15 Carl Guevarra
#SMP16 Chris Cayzer
#SMP18 Chris Tiu
#SMP19 Christian Bautista
#SMP20 Coco Martin
#SMP21 David Semerad
#SMP22 Dennis Trillo
#SMP23 Derek Ramsay
#SMP24 Diether Ocampo
#SMP25 Dingdong Dantes
#SMP26 Edgar Allan Guzman
#SMP27 Ejay Falcon
#SMP28 Enchong Dee
#SMP29 Enrique Gil
#SMP30 Enzo Pineda
#SMP31 Erik Santos
#SMP32 Erwan Heussaff
#SMP33 Geoff Eigenmann
#SMP34 Gerald Anderson
#SMP36 Jake Cuenca
#SMP37 James Yap
#SMP38 James Younghusband
#SMP39 Jason Abalos
#SMP41 JC de Vera
#SMP42 JC Tiuseco
#SMP43 Jeric Gonzales
#SMP44 Jericho Rosales
#SMP45 Joem Bascon
#SMP47 John Lloyd Cruz
#SMP48 John Prats
#SMP49 John Spainhour
#SMP50 Jon Avila
#SMP52 Joseph Marco
#SMP53 June Macasaet
#SMP54 Kean Cipriano
#SMP55 Kiefer Ravena
#SMP56 Kris Lawrence
#SMP57 Luis Manzano
#SMP62 Mark Herras
#SMP63 Markki Stroem
#SMP64 Marlon Stockinger
#SMP65 Martin del Rosario
#SMP67 Matteo Guidicelli
#SMP68 Mikael Daez
#SMP69 Mike Tan
#SMP70 Neil Etheridge
#SMP74 Paulo Avelino
#SMP75 Phil Younghusband
#SMP76 Piolo Pascual
#SMP77 Rafael Rosell
#SMP78 Rayver Cruz
#SMP79 Richard Gutierrez
#SMP80 Richard Yap
#SMP81 Robbie Domingo
#SMP82 Robin Padilla
#SMP83 Rocco Nacino
#SMP84 Rodjun Cruz
#SMP85 Ryan Agoncillo
#SMP86 Sam Concepcion
#SMP87 Sam Milby
#SMP88 Sef Cadayona
#SMP89 Sid Lucero
#SMP90 Slater Young
#SMP91 Steven Silva
#SMP92 Tom Rodriguez
#SMP93 TJ Trinidad
#SMP97 Vince Ferraren
#SMP98 Will Devaughn
#SMP99 Xian Lim
#SMP100 Zanjoe Marudo

3. Only 1 vote per Twitter handle per day will be counted and it’s equivalent to two (2) votes! That means your Twitter vote has double value than your Facebook vote.


To vote on Facebook, click here:

Simply “LIKE” the photo of your favorite celebrity to cast your vote. One “like” is equivalent to 1 vote. You can like as many celebrities as you wish.

The rankings from no. 1 to no. 100 will be based on your votes from the two venues, combined (Facebook and Twitter).

Duration: May 1 to June 30, 2013.

Images courtesy of ABS-CBN, GMA-7, TV5, Star Cinema, Regal Films, Facebook Fan Pages, Bench, Mint, Folded and Hung, and Jojit Lorenzo.

3 Comments on 100 Sexiest Men in the Philippines for 2013 – Last 4 Days!

  1. whisney ,shaina ,roshelle and lawrence // July 7, 2013 at 6:57 pm //

    not at all

  2. whisney ,shaina ,roshelle and lawrence // July 7, 2013 at 6:50 pm //

    please vote for coco martin as a handsome boy all the year

  3. Are the results of all nominees comply to your requirements ? Just asking po…

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.