‘Never Say Goodbye’ – Behind-the-Scenes Photos

Check out 22 behind-the-scenes photos from the upcoming primetime teleserye on TV5, "Never Say Goodbye," starring Cesar Montano, Alice Dixson and Superstar Nora Aunor.

“Never Say Goodbye” is about the tenderness of a love that will echo for generations. It’s is a journey of star-crossed lovers as they go against the odds, defying both family and destiny, for love.

Aside from Cesar, Alice and Nora, the heart-wrenching drama series will also star Raquel Villavicencio, Benjo Leoncio, Brent Manzano, Chris Leonardo, Malak So Shdifat, Gardo Versoza, with guest appearance of Eula Caballero, Charee Pineda, Martin Escudero and JC de Vera. Introducing in the series are “Artista Academy” winners Vin Abrenica and Sophie Albert.

The official theme song of the teleserye is “Ang Aking Puso,” composed, written and performed by Ogie Alcasid.

Directed by Mac Alejandre, “Never Say Goodbye” is set to premiere on February 11, 7:15pm, after “Kidlat” on TV5. For updates, ‘like’ Never Say Goodbye Facebook Page.

Related Links:

Images courtesy of “Never Say Goodbye” Facebook Page


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.