Toni Gonzaga – ‘All Me’ Album Cover and Music Video

Check out Toni Gonzaga's music video for the single "All Me", off her just released album magazine with the same title.

Catch her promote her new album magazine “All Me” at the following mall tours:

July 18 – Sunday 6pm SM North The Block
July 25 – Sunday 6pm SM Megamall

US Shows

Aug 7 – Saturday 7pm at Osceola Performing Arts Center (formerly known as Tupperware Center) in Kissimmee, Orlando Florida USA

Aug 14 – Saturday 7pm at Cullen Performance Hall, University of Houston (main campus) Texas, USA

And here’s the track listing of the album:

1. Can’t Help Myself – Toni Gonzaga
2. Only With You Radio Edit
3. Love Me Interlude
4. Say You Love Me
5. It Had To Be You
6. Autumn Love Interlude
7. I Love You So
8. No Greater Love
9. You Make Me Feel
10. All Me
11. Say You Love Me
12. Come Back To Me
13. Only With You

Watch her All Me music video here:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: