RP’s Sexiest Men of 2010 – Nos. 41 to 45

A kart racer turned actor/model, PBB Double Up's second big placer, a Star Circle Quest finalist, a model/veejay/host and a model/actor comprise RP's Sexiest Men nos. 41 to 45 for this year.

NO. 41: MATTEO GUIDICELLI – is a Filipino-Italian actor, model, racer and singer. His claim to fame started with his career with kart racing. Now he’s a Penshoppe model and star of the top-rating primetime series Agua Bendita. He ranked no. 58 in 2008 and no. 73 in 2009.

(Image courtesy of Jojit Lorenzo)

NO. 42: JASON ABALOS – He is Star Magic talent whose claim to fame was when he joined the reality talent search Star Circle Quest. His recent tv projects include “Nagsimula sa Puso” and “MMK: Storybook.” He is currently seen in the top-rating primetime series “Agua Bendita.” He ranked no. 41 in 2007, no. 20 in 2008 and no. 44 in 2009.

(Image courtesy of Cotton Club)

NO. 43: VICTOR BASA – He is a kapamilya model, actor, vj, tv host and former celebrity housemate in Pinoy Big Brother. He is currently seen in “Moomoo and Me” and “Shall We Dance” on TV5 and “Kung Tayo’y Magkakalayo” on ABS-CBN. He ranked no. 15 in 2007, no. 23 in 2008 and no. 40 in 2009.

(Image courtesy of Penshoppe)

NO. 44: WILL DEVAUGHN – A kapamilya commercial model and actor. He entered the Pinoy Big Brother house, during its Celebrity Edition 2, and became the fourth big placer of that season. He is currently seen on the primetime series “Habang May Buhay.” He ranked no. 49 in 2007, no. 3 in 2008 and no. 37 in 2009.

(Image courtesy of Jag)

NO. 45: PAUL JAKE CASTILLO – is the second big placer of Pinoy Big Brother Double UP, He recently appeared on “Your Song Presents Isla.” He is a new entry in our Top 100 this year.

46. Rocco Nancino
47. Tom Rodriguez
48. Jay-R
49. Drew Arellano
50. Polo Ravales
51. Mark Bautista
52. Guji Lorenzana
53. Robin Padilla
54. Kiko Rustia
55. Atom Araullo
56. Wendell Ramos
57. Mark Herras
58. Carl Guevarra
59. AJ Perez
60. Johan Santos
61. Steven Silva
62. Paulo Avelino
63. Alfred Vargas
64. Ian Batherson
65. Richard Poon
66. Dino Imperial
67. Joross Gamboa
68. John Estrada
69. Enzo Pineda
70. Rico Blanco
71. Manuel Chua
72. Van Victor Leano
73. Oyo Sotto
74. James Yap
75. Paolo Bediones
76. Geoff Taylor
77. Simon Atkins
78. John Prats
79. Marvin Kiefer
80. Borgy Manotoc
81. Marco Alcaraz
82. Marvin Agustin
83. Chris Cayzer
84. Raph Almeda
85. Bong Revilla
86. Hermes Bautista
87. Marco Morales
88. Rovilson Fernandez
89. Alvin Alfonso
90. Jason Francisco
91. Andre Endique
92. Jiro “Kenji” Shirakawa
93. Ivan Dorschner
94. Adel Tamano
95. Jaco Benin
96. Lem Pelayo
97. Rocky Salumbides
98. Markki Stroem
99. Michael Manansala
100. Alvin de Joya

The finals of RP’s Sexiest Men 2010 are ongoing. 16 male celebrities are left vying for the title. To vote, click HERE.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.