Charice’s Self-Titled (International) Debut Album Comes Out on May 11

She's the YouTube singing sensation. She's the World's Most Talented Kid. She's the New Pop Princess. And she's about to launch her international debut album!

The self-titled debut album of Charice will be launched on May 11, 2010 on the Oprah Winfrey Show. The CD includes her single, “Pyramid” featuring labelmate Iyaz who recently spent four weeks at #1 (Billboard) with his international smash hit, “Replay”. Also included in the CD is the emotionally-charged Diane Warren song “Note to God.”

Here is the complete track-listing of the highly-anticipated album:

01 Pyramid
02 Reset
03 In This Song
04 Nobody’s Singin’ To Me
05 Thank You
06 I Love You
07 In Love So Deep
08 All That I Need To Survive
09 Nothing
10 The Truth Is
11 Did It For You
12 Note To God

Bonus Tracks:

13 Breathe You Out
14 Are We Over

You can pre-order Charice’s debut album at iTunes.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: