Britney Spears – ‘Circus’ Full Album Premiere

Be one of the first to hear the entire "Circus" album a full week before official release date on December 2nd, Britney's birthday.

Circus is the sixth studio album of the princess of pop, Britney Spears. The album was announced by Jive Records on September 15, 2008, and is set for release in the United States on December 2, 2008, which is Britney’s 27th birthday. It will be released in other countries prior to that date.

The first single, “Womanizer”, became Spears’s first number one single on the Billboard Hot 100 since her debut “…Baby One More Time”, almost 10 years ago. The second single will be the title track “Circus”.

Track Listing:

1. “Womanizer” 3:43
2. “Circus” 3:12
3. “Out from Under” 3:54
4. “Kill the Lights” 3:59
5. “Shattered Glass” 2:53
6. “If U Seek Amy” 3:37
7. “Unusual You” 4:23
8. “Blur” 3:09
9. “Mmm Papi” 3:22
10. “Mannequin” 4:06
11. “Lace and Leather” 2:48
12. “My Baby” 3:20


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.