GMA Drama Prince Poll: We Have a Winner!

So who is the rightful owner of the title "GMA's Drama Prince" to follow the footsteps of Dingdong Dantes, Richard Gutierrez and Dennis Trillo? 55% of 1,198 respondents have decided!

8th Place – Polo Ravales with 13 votes
7th Place – Mart Escudero with 16 votes
6th Place – Marky Cielo with 26 votes
5th Place – Patric Garcia with 44 votes
4th Place – Paolo Contis with 46 votes
3rd Place – Mark Herras with 74 votes
2nd Place – JC de Vera with 320 votes
1st Place – Aljur Abrenica with 659 votes

GMA’s Drama Prince is no less than ALJUR ABRENICA!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.