Poll: Who is GMA’s Drama Prince?

ABS-CBN named John Lloyd Cruz as their Drama Prince. But who is the one for GMA? You decide.

Veteran actors like Richard Gutierrez, Dingdong Dantes, Robin Padilla and Dennis Trillo no longer fit for this category. As a “drama prince”, we are looking for a young and rising star who has the promise to follow the steps of the above-mentioned actors.

We have eight nominees and they are:

  • Aljur Abrenica
  • JC de Vera
  • Marky Cielo
  • Mark Herras
  • Mart Escudero
  • Paolo Contis
  • Patrick Garcia
  • Polo Ravales
  • —poll closed on September 29, 2008—

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published.