Scholars Sing Cayabyab

After the announcement of the Top 6 scholars in Pinoy Dream Academy, the official first album of the show entitled "Scholars Sing Cayabyab" was released.

The album is a compilation of songs composed and written by Head Master Ryan Cayabyab and interpreted by the Top 10 scholars of Pinoy Dream Academy season 2 namely Van, Hansen, Bugoy, Iñaki, Miguel, Laarni, Liezel, Cris, Apple and Bunny.

As a sampler, the Top 7 performed 3 songs from the album. Miguel and Bugoy sang the heartwarming ballad “Pano na Kaya”. Laarni and Liezel interpreted the emotional “Another Goodbye Song.” Van and Sen, on the other hand, performed the semi-upbeat “Ganon Ba.”

Video Link: Top 7 Perform Songs from “Scholars Sing Cayabyab”

Video Link: The Announcement of Top 6

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.