‘Money Heist Korea – Joint Economic Area’ is Now Streaming on Netflix

Money Heist: Korea – Joint Economic Area, a crime drama series of 12 episodes, (6 episodes each for Part 1 & Part 2) directed by Kim Hong-Sun (Voice, Black), and starring Yoo Ji-tae (Professor), Kim Yunjin (Seon Woojin), Park Hae-soo (Berlin), Jun Jong-seo (Tokyo), Lee Won-jong (Moscow), Park Myung-hoon (Cho Youngmin), Kim Sung-o (Cha Moohyuk), Kim Ji-hun (Denver), Jang Yoon-ju (Nairobi), Lee Joobeen (Yun Misun), Lee Hyun-woo (Rio), Kim Ji-hoon (Helsinki), Lee Kyu-ho (Oslo).

North and South Korea are on the verge of peaceful reunification, and make preparations to print a new unified currency. A genius strategist: the Professor, assembles a gang of top-class thieves from the North and South, to steal the new cash straight from the mint, attempting to pull off an unprecedented heist in the Korean Peninsula.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.