SuperM Releases Teaser Poster and Trailer

SM Entertainment is now dropping tons of promo materials for the debut of their super K-pop group called SuperM.

SuperM is a seven-member boyband consisting of SHINee’s Taemin, EXO members Baekhyun and Kai, and NCT members Taeyong, Mark, Ten, and Lucas. Just like BTS’ Big Hit Entertainment, the company is targeting the United States with their debut and promotions followed by other countries outside Korea where K-pop is popular.

SuperM’s mini-album is coming out on October 4 with 8 different versions, 7 featuring each of the members and 1 as a group!

According to the group’s official website, the track list for the mini-album includes the songs “Jopping,” “I Can’t Stand the Rain,” “2 Fast,” “Super Car,” and “No Manners.”

Check out the teaser trailer below:

Behind the scenes:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.