Covergirl of the Year Winners from 2008 to 2016

Check out the winners of Starmometer's Covergirl of the Year from 2008 to 2016. Only 7 pinay celebrities won the annual poll so far with one of them being voted by netizens three times.

2008: Angel Locsin on Maxim

Angel Locsin 2008

2009: Kim Chiu on Preview

Kim Chiu Preview 2009

2010: Angel Locsin on Woman Today

Angel Locsin 2010


2011: Angel Locsin on Meg

Angel Locsin 2011


2012: Marian Rivera on Meg

Marian-Rivera 2012


2013: Sarah Geronimo on Cosmopolitian
Sarah Geronimo Cosmo June 2013


2014: Kathryn Bernardo on Chalk

Kathryn Bernardo Chalk October 2014

Maine Mendoza on Meg

Maine Mendoza Meg

Kathryn Bernardo on Mega


5 Comments on Covergirl of the Year Winners from 2008 to 2016

  1. Anonymous // January 6, 2017 at 6:01 am //

    Congratss kath and daniel

  2. Kathryn beenarso // December 26, 2016 at 3:47 am //

    For me I go for KATHRYN BERNARDO
    Cause her latest mega mag cover was amazing and beautiful.

  3. Mukhang yaya talaga si yaya

  4. mukhang lola si angel

  5. Maria Jona Ramos Alvarez // December 23, 2016 at 4:18 pm //

    Kathryn Bernardo

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: