Pop Girls – ‘Baby Boy’ Music Video

Pop Girls released the music video for their new single called “Baby Boy.”

Featured in the music video: Arkin del Rosario and Cliff Hogan.

3 Comments on Pop Girls – ‘Baby Boy’ Music Video

  1. Anonymous // July 31, 2016 at 8:51 am //

    mukha silang koream

  2. Princess Del Pilar // June 29, 2014 at 1:10 pm //

    hello pOp giRls, like na like ko po ang inyong muSic vIdeo pARa kayoNg manGa kpop korean
    …..gusTo ko po kaYong makIta iN perSonal ….


  3. veronica // May 27, 2014 at 10:01 pm //

    You’rE So CooL:)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.