‘Evil Dead’ – Full Red Band Trailer

Kindly watch with extreme caution. This full red band trailer of "Evil Dead" which was released by Columbia Pictures is for mature audiences only.

In the horror movie remake by Fede Alvarez, five twenty-something friends become holed up in a remote cabin where they discover a Book Of The Dead and unwittingly summon up dormant demons living in the nearby woods, which possess the youngsters in succession until only one is left intact to fight for survival.

A core cast of young, fresh talent includes Jane Levy (“Suburgatory”) as Mia; Shiloh Fernandez (“Deadgirl,” “Red Riding Hood”) as David; Lou Taylor Pucci (“Carriers”) as Eric; Jessica Lucas (“Cloverfield”) as Olivia and Elizabeth Blackmore (“Legend of the Seeker”) as Natalie.

“Evil Dead” will be released in the Philippines in May 2013.

Watch the full red band trailer here:

Evil Dead Red Band Trailer

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.