The Wanted – ‘Chasing the Sun’ Music Video

Check out the music video for "Chasing the Sun," the third single of British boyband "The Wanted."

British boyband “The Wanted” has released the music video for their third single “Chasing the Sun.”

The track is set to be the theme song of the upcoming animated feature “Ice Age: Continental Drift.”

“The Wanted” is composed of Alex Smith, Elliot Gleave, Mark “Spike” Stent, Matty Green and Tom Coyne.

They are currently the second most popular boyband from England, next to bloody “One Direction” of course.

Watch the music video here:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.