David Archuleta – ‘Forevermore’ (First-Listen)

David Archuleta releases pinoy album titled “Forevermore.”

Listen to the title track here:

David Archuleta recorded his brand-new album while he’s still here in the Philippines shooting his mini-series on TV5 “Nandito Ako.”

According to his official website, the album is a “collection of all original Filipino classic love songs written and composed by some of the Philippine’s renowned songwriters like Louie Ocampo, Jay Durias, Jimmy Antiporda, Cecil Azarcon, Ogie Alcasid, among others.”

Aside from the title track “Forevermore,” also included in the album are OPM classics like “You Are My Song”, “I’ll Never Go”, “Reaching Out”, “Rainbow”, “Tell Me”, and “Hold On.”

Forevermore is released in the Philippines by IVORY Music. The music video is coming out very soon!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.