Piolo Pascual Wins Hottest Actor at Yahoo! OMG! Awards

Piolo Pascual dedicated his trophy to fellow nominee Aljur Abrenica for winning the "Hottest Actor" category of the 1st Yahoo! OMG! Awards.

Piolo Pascual

The nominees for the Yahoo! OMG! Award for Hottest Actor of the year are Diether Ocampo, Aljur Abrenica, Jericho Rosales and Piolo Pascual.

The Ultimate Heartthrob was announced the winner during the awards ceremony Tuesday night (June 21, 2011) held at the Republiq Bar in Resorts World Manila, Pasay City.

Piolo dedicated his award to fellow nominee Aljur Abrenica who was also present during the event.

“Aljur, pare, para sa ‘yo to!,” he mentioned during his acceptance speech.

Aside from the Hottest Actor trophy, Piolo also won the CLEAR Man special award.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.