Teleserye Stars Pour in ABS-CBN’s New Station ID

As the rain starts to pour this June, the country’s most sought after teleserye stars also pour in one music video with ABS-CBN’s newest station ID.


After the very successful “Sukob Na” station ID in 2002 and due to insistent public demand, ABS-CBN once again gives you a rainy season treat that also celebrates the 60th year of Pinoy soap operas.

With music from Aiza Seguerra, the new station ID features Piolo Pascual, Zaijan Jaranilla, Kristine Hermosa, Xyriel Manabat, Empress Schuck, Matt Evans, Felix Roco, Gretchen Barretto, Bea Alonzo, Cristine Reyes, Zanjoe Marudo , Jericho Rosales, Anne Curtis, Angel Locsin, and John Lloyd Cruz.

The new rainy season SID was created by ABS-CBN’s Creative Communications Management Group headed by Robert Labayen and directed by Richard Ang.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.