RP’s Sexiest Men 2008 – The 40 Finalists

We are now down to the final 40 in our search for RP's Sexiest Man of 2008. The poll will start today until April 14, 2008. Only 1 vote will be accepted by the system per 1 ip address. So start campaigning for your idol! In alphabetical order, our 40 finalists are:

Aga Muhlach
Alfred Vargas
Aljur Abrenica
Brent Javier
Bruce Quebral
Carlo Guevarra
Christian Bautista
Coco Martin
Dennis Trillo
Derek Ramsey
Diether Ocampo
Dingdong Dantes
Enchong Dee
Geoff Eigenmann
Gerald Anderson
Hayden Kho
Jake Cuenca
Jason Abalos
Jericho Rosales
Joem Bascon
John Hall
John James Uy
Johnron Tañada
Jon Avila
Kean Cipriano
Luis Manzano
Marky Cielo
Mark Herras
Mart Escudero
Paulo Avelino
Piolo Pascual
Rafael Rosell
Rayver Cruz
Richard Gutierrez
Sam Milby
Sid Lucero
TJ Trinidad
Victor Basa
Vincent Bueno
Will Devaughn
Zanjoe Marudo

Apparently, there’s still 1 slot left to complete our Top 40 so i included Paulo Avelino. So for Paulo Avelino fans out there who keeps on bugging me why Paulo didn’t make it, well, he’s now on the list. Chill out. You rallied behind your idol, now vote for him in the Top 40.

Remember our criteria when casting your vote: 50% hotness (that pertains to his sex appeal) and 50% hotness (that pertains to his visibility. Does he has new movies coming up, tv appearances, album, endorsements, etc).

The list above is FINAL and non-appealable. Please don’t ask me questions like “why my idol didn’t make it yada yada yada” as we are through with the two-level democratic procedure and we are now in the final level. So Deal with it.


Update: Gerald Anderson added.