100 Most Beautiful Filipina 2007 – Group G Poll

Here is our seventh group vying to become the most beautiful Filipina of 2007. The top 2 vote-getters will fast-track to our Top 30 poll. The bottom 2 will be eliminated. The middle 6 may compete again in the wild-card round for a second shot in the Top 30 poll. In Alphabetical order, Group G consists of: (Click on the name to view photo/profile) Anna Theresa Licaros Angelika dela Cruz Bea Alonzo Charo Ronquillo Karylle Maxene Magalona Miriam Quiambao Sarah Maier Tanya Garcia Toni Gonzaga Cast your vote after the jump...

Note: If you’re using Firefox and the poll isn’t working, try to open the page on Internet Explorer. The script restricts only one vote from one ip adress.

This poll will be concluded after 7 days. (September 13, 2007 at 10 pm)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.