New P-Pop Group VXON Drops MV for ‘The Beast’

A new P-Pop boy group was born! They’re called VXON, the official boy group of Corner Store Entertainment.

The 5-member group consists of Vince, Franz, Sam, Patrick and C13.

On Sunday, January 9, VXON dropped the music video for their debut single called “The Beast” under CS Music. It’s composed and written by one of the members, C13, together with Knockloud.

For the music video, the boys were choreographed by Kim Taehoon of The Bips Crew and Matt Padilla. The video was directed by Edrex Clyde Sanchez.

Watch the music video for “The Beast” below:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.