MMFF 2021 Official Entries Announced

Metropolitan Manila Development Authority Chairman Benjamin “Benhur” Abalos Jr. announced on Friday the 8 official entries to the 2021 Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF) in a media conference at Novotel Manila Araneta Center in Quezon City.

Check out this year’s film entries in alphabetical order:

1. A Hard Day – Dingdong Dantes
2. Big Night – Christian Bables
3. Huwag Kang Lalabas – Kim Chiu
4. Huling Ulan sa Tag-araw – Ken Chan and Rita Daniela
5. Kun Maupay Man It Panahon (Whether the Weather is Fine) – Daniel Padilla and Charo Santos
6. Love at First Stream – Jeremiah Lisbo and Kaori Oinuma
7. Nelia – Wynwyn Marquez
8. The ExorSis – Toni Gonzaga and Alex Gonzaga

#MMFF runs from December 25, 2021 to January 7, 2022 in cinemas nationwide.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.