100 Asian Heartthrobs 2021 – The Final Battle

Who will be named “Ultimate Asian Heartthrob of 2021”?

The most active stans will decide. We are now opening the online poll, the fourth platform in finding the winner of #100AsianHeartthrobs2021 alongside our social media polls for Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

People have decided through a series of online elimination polls who will be included in our Final Eight this year. For the very first time, more than 1 heartthrob from Japan made it to the finals and they are two actors Keita Machida and Akaso Eiji, and 1 K-pop star Nishimura Riki which is a member of the boy group Enhypen. Three members of BTS are representing South Korea this year and they are Kim Seokjin (Jin), Min Yoongi (Suga), and Jeon Jungkook. Kim Taehyung was not included in the competition this year after being inducted in the Hall of Fame last year for winning the title in three consecutive years. The Philippines has one finalist this year and he’s the maknae of the BBMAs-nominated group SB19, Justin de Dios. China also got 1 finalist, he’s the actor and reigning Sexiest Man in the World, Xiao Zhan. For the first time in four years, no celebrity from Thailand and Taiwan made it to the finals.

Voting for the Online Poll Finals of “100 Asian Heartthrobs 2021” is now open!

Here are the mechanics:

  • You can choose 1 up to a maximum of 3 finalists below when you cast your vote(s).
  • You must complete the captcha challenge before you will be able to click “vote.” The captcha protection feature prevents the usage of bots and other artificial voting generator/apps. Captcha will appear on the third day forward.
  • This is an unlimited poll. You will be allowed to vote again after you cast your vote(s).
  • Simply refresh the browser and you will be allowed to choose up to a maximum of 3 finalists once again.
  • This poll will be closed on June 15, 2021 at 12:00noon HKG/TPE time.
  • The finalist with the highest combined number of votes from this online poll, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram will be named “Ultimate Asian Heartthrob 2021.”



Here are the mechanics:

Facebook Poll:

  • Like and share the official Facebook photo of the finalist.
  • 1 like is equivalent to 2 votes. 1 share = 5 votes.
  • Voting ends at 12:00noon on June 14, 2021.

Twitter Poll:

  • Like and Retweet the official Twitter photo of a finalist.
  • 1 like is equivalent to 10 votes. 1 retweet is equivalent to 10 votes.
  • Additional vote for tweets/retweets with hashtags #100AsianHeartthrobs2021 and #AH[name of finalist: #AHEiji, #AHKeita, #AHSuga, #AHJungkook, #AHJin, #AHJustin, #AHNiki, #AHZhan].
  • Voting ends at 12:00noon on June 14, 2021.

Instagram Poll:

  • Like and Comment on the official Instagram photo of a finalist in both @starmometer and @entertainment_awards IG accounts.
  • 1 like is equivalent to 5 votes. 1 comment is equivalent to 1 vote.
  • Voting ends at 12:00noon on June 15, 2021.


Akaso Eiji, JAPAN


Justin de Dios, PHILIPPINES




Keita Machida, JAPAN








Xiao Zhan, CHINA


Watch the final results here:


(to be revealed here one at a time until June 15, 2021)

100. Phuwin Tangsakyuen, THAILAND

99. Park Serim, SOUTH KOREA

98. Pond Paravit, THAILAND

97. Son Tung M-TP, VIETNAM

96. Edward Chen, TAIWAN

95. Yuto Adachi, JAPAN

94. Siddharth Nigam, INDIA

93. Azora Chin, MALAYSIA

92. Amada Asahi, JAPAN

91. Yeo Hoe Hyun, SOUTH KOREA

90. Yoshi, JAPAN

89. Rikimaru, JAPAN

88. Yuta, JAPAN

87. Billkin, THAILAND

86. Mashiho Takata, JAPAN

85. Winwin, CHINA

84. Taemin, SOUTH KOREA

83. Bang Chan, AUSTRALIA

82. Younghoon, SOUTH KOREA

81. Tommy Sittichok, THAILAND

80. Yang Hongseok, SOUTH KOREA

79. Pond Naravit, THAILAND

78. Bai Jingting, CHINA

77. Wang Inyeop, SOUTH KOREA

76. Rowoon, SOUTH KOREA

75. Darren Wang, TAIWAN

74. Third Lapat, THAILAND

73. Moonbin, SOUTH KOREA

72. Son Dongju, SOUTH KOREA

71. Kun, CHINA

70. Ohm Pawat, THAILAND

69. Akira Morishita, PHILIPPINES

68. Xiumin, SOUTH KOREA

— to be continued —

14 Comments on 100 Asian Heartthrobs 2021 – The Final Battle

  1. beetlejuice kimberly brown justin
    eye kimberly brown justin
    happy every holidays kimberly brown justin
    happy love kimberly brown justins
    happy un kimberly brown from justin adam bunnell
    i ate kimberly brown justin
    i hate justin bunnell
    iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii kim justin
    kim kim kim kim kim kim kim kim justin
    kimberly brown justin bunnell why hate

  2. known for foghorn // January 24, 2023 at 1:09 pm //

    all of holly combs voices send to my house i don’t care if you have to gets it from the kimberly davis brown hater of eygpt when im the hater and liker of her in ga dwi from justin adam bunnell

  3. justin adam bunnell // April 1, 2022 at 4:49 am //

    i justin adam bunnell want there we go out of my life now deal with it shut up twgos i mean it

  4. justin adam bunnell // April 1, 2022 at 4:48 am //

    shut up there we go band linda card and sara gellar now deal with it from justin adam bunnell

  5. Anonymous // October 8, 2021 at 12:48 am //

    no veo a JIMIN que lastima

  6. I hoped jungkook to win , but for armies he will always win

  7. xiao zhan fan // September 17, 2021 at 2:31 am //

    I love Xiao Zhan. I am not sure if he won or not but for me, he won!!

  8. Stream What? of SB19 // September 16, 2021 at 4:13 pm //

    Justin De Dios!! Ken suson!!! Josh Cullen!!!sakalam PPOP rise sa susunod sila Pablo and Stell namn SB19 lang malakas

  9. Oliver Jake // September 7, 2021 at 9:17 pm //

    Nice post. Thank you and keep up the good work.

  10. Jung Kook Fan // June 30, 2021 at 1:23 am //

    i love you Jung kook and you are always the heartthrob for me (forever) even if you did not win

  11. Jung Kook Fan // June 30, 2021 at 1:21 am //

    i love you jung kook even though you did not win you are still the Heartthrob for me and forever

  12. Jung Kook Fan // June 30, 2021 at 1:15 am //

    guys if we had commented and liked more for our kookie then he would have won im very sad even though he at least got 2nd 😥😥😥😪😪🐇🐇🐇💔💔💔 my heart broke after seeing that jung kook did not win

  13. I don’t know who is the winner but in my heart xiao Zhan is real winner . He is my heart robber .. ♥️♥️

  14. I vote for xiao Zhan

1 6 7 8

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.