New YG Boy Group TREASURE to Debut Very Soon

YG Entertainment–the home of BIG BANG, WINNER and IKON–is about to launch a brand new boy group from the survival show “YG Treasure Box.” The group is called TREASURE and it’s composed of 8 Korean and 4 Japanese boys. The boy group was supposed to be named TREASURE 13 as the show has 13 trainees who made the final cut but one of them, Yoobin, left last January 2020 because he felt he didn’t match the group’s musical direction.

Check out the individual member posters of Hyunsuk, Jihoon, Yoshinori, Junkyu, Mashiho, Jaehyuk , Asahi, Yedam, Haruto, Doyoung, Jeongwoo and Junghwan below:

Watch TREASURE‘s performance video for “Going Crazy” below. Take note that this is not yet their official debut music video but it already garnered a whopping 23,516,028 views to date!

More group photos below:

TREASURE – Debut Concept Teaser:

Watch out for the official debut of TREASURE soon!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: