Z-Stars Release MV for Holiday Single ‘It’s Christmas!’

Z-Stars collaborate in a special Christmas single titled “It’s Christmas.”

The video features all members of Z-Girls namely Carlyn, Mahiro, Bell, Joanne, Priyanka, Vanya, and Queen, and all members of Z-Boys namely Perry, Mavin, Roy, Josh, Sid, Blink, and Gai. All of them are in their winter outfit creating a warm and joyful atmosphere.

There’s a special moment in the video where each pair say a Christmas wish in their native language.

This single is now available on Amazon Music, Google Play Music, YouTube Music, and iTunes. It’s a must-buy this season so download it now!

Check it out:

2 Comments on Z-Stars Release MV for Holiday Single ‘It’s Christmas!’

  1. 😘😘

  2. its awesome😊

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.