TXT Casts Magic in MV for ‘Run Away’ #RunAwayWithTXT

TXT, the little brother group of BTS, has just released the music video for their new single “Run Away.” It’s the lead single off the boys’ first full album “The Dream Chapter: MAGIC.”

The album boasts of 8 brand new songs including “New Rules,” “Roller Coaster,” “Poppin’ Star,” “Can’t We Just Let the Monster Live?”, “Magic Island,” “20cm,” and “Angel or Devil.”

One hour after, TXT will perform live on Mnet for their comeback show. It will air today at 7 p.m. KST (6pm Manila time).

For the mean time, check out the music video for “Run Away” below:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.