EVERGLOW Releases ‘Adios’ MV

After a month of teasing, Stone Music Entertainment finally released the music video for EVERGLOW’s “Adios,” the lead single of the gir group’s second mini-album called “HUSH.”

EVERGLOW is composed of six members: E:U, Sihyeon, Mia, Onda, Aisha and Yiren. They debuted last March.

Check it out:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.