WayV Releases Music Video for ‘Regular’ Chinese Version

China is not only one of the biggest market in movies but also in music and this is the obvious reason why SM Entertainment decided to launch a China unit of the popular boy group NCT.

Called WayV, the sub group is composed of NCT’s 7 Chinese members namely Lucas, Kun, Ten, Winwin, Xiaojun, Hendery, and Yangyang.

WayV was first introduced last year as NCT China but the ways debuted earlier this month as WayV under SM Entertainment’s China-exclusive label, Label V.

The music video for the Chinese version of “Regular” features the 7 members, all looking sophisticated, performing on a “stock market” themed futuristic stage. “Regular” is reportedly the title track of the group’s first single album called “The Vision.” It will also inlcude the songs “Nightmare (Come Back)”, and “Dream Launch Plan”.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: