Astro Releases Concept Videos for New Album ‘All Light’

K-pop boy group ASTRO has released several concept videos for their first studio album “All Light” featuring its members.

The promotional videos are led by its visual member Cha Eun-Woo (“My ID is Gangnam Beauty”) who once again mesmerizes the fans with his handsome features.

There are also videos for each member: Moon Bin, MJ, Sanha, Rocky, and Jinjin.

Fantagio music is set to release “All Light,” inlcuding the main music video, on January 11, 2018.

Check these out:

Cha Eun Woo

Moon Bin




Yoo San-Ha

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: