NCT Launches China Unit ‘WayV’

New year, new group!

SM Entertainment unveiled the teaser image and video for the newly-formed China unit of the K-pop boy group NCT and it will be called WayV.

WayV is composed of 7 boys, mostly all the Chinese members of NCT: Kun, Yang Yang, Winwin, Lucas, Ten, Xiaojun, and Hendery.

The teaser video shows the fierce concept of this group which is set to debut this January with the music video called “See the V.”

Check it out:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: