Breaking

Kisses Delavin Lands on Inside Showbiz Weekly’s Cover

Kisses Delavin talks about her current projects “Walwal” and “Playhouse” in the latest issue of Inside Showbiz Weekly.

From Inside Showbiz:

In just over a year since being a housemate in Pinoy Big Brother, Kisses Delavin has established herself as the new Showbiz Darling with her achievements in the industry. Now on her last teenage year, she is set on soaring to greater hights in terms of her career.

Read more on the latest issue of Inside Showbiz Weekly on the Flip 100 app @flip100ph

Photography by Miguel Abesamis of Studio 100 @miguelabesamis

Gown by Francis Libiran @francislibiran

Make up by: Anthea Bueno @antheabueno, assisted by: @luisajardinero

Hair by: MJ Rone @iammjrone

Art Direction by Nicole Villaruel @nixvillaruel

Sitting Editor Vani Altomonte @valtomonte

Words by Rosy Mina @lookingrosy

Brand Associate: Walter de Jesus @walterahlen

Publisher: Archie Carrasco @archiecarrasco

Special thanks to Captain Luz @captainluz, Francis Libiran @francislibiran, Victor Harry @victorharry, Star Magic @starmagicphils, Goldilocks @goldilocksph

#InsideShowbizLovesKissesDelavin

#KissesDelavin

4 Comments on Kisses Delavin Lands on Inside Showbiz Weekly’s Cover

  1. Pretty.so many blessings for this beautiful girl inside and out.

  2. rohzanne // May 8, 2018 at 2:41 am //

    pretty indeed..blooming

  3. Cristita // May 7, 2018 at 7:52 pm //

    Class and Elegant thats what she is.

  4. bluebird // May 7, 2018 at 10:46 am //

    She’s beautiful!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.




%d bloggers like this: