K-Pop Boyband GreatGuys Releases Music Video for their New Single Called ‘Ganda’

Up and coming K-pop group GreatGuys, composed of members Jae I, Ho Ryeong, Baek Gyeol, Ui Yeon, Da Un, Hwal Chan, Dong Hwi, Han Eul, and Dong In, has just released the music video for their new single called “Ganda.”

“Ganda” talks about a guy’s sweet confession to a charming woman he’s fallen for.

For more K-pop updates, please like the Facebook page

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: