Breaking

10 Heartthrobs-In-The-Making: Who Will Shine the Brightest this 2017?

Original content appeared on: ThePulse.ph 

10-heartthrobs

We always think about Piolo Pascual, John Lloyd Cruz, and Sam Milby every time we hear the word heartthrob. They are popular for their outstanding acting skills and irresistible looks that the young generation greatly admire. These gentlemen in showbiz are truly irreplaceable, but it cannot be denied that there’s a new waves of young men who are gearing up for their own heartthrob status.

We have rounded up 10 young personalities from different networks who are very familiar with the young ladies because of their early presence on television. Based on the number of fans latching on their social media accounts, these cutie pies can be considered as potential showbiz heartthrobs. This compilation of handsome young lads has covered the trending ones on Twitter and some newcomers that you can add in your list of crushes.

Scroll down to see the poll and vote for the most handsome one. You can also tap their names to see their bio. Happy stalking!

1. McCoy de Leon (21)mccoy-de-leon

2. Joshua Garcia (19)joshua-garcia

3. Ronnie Alonte (20)ronnie-alonte

4. Ryle Paolo Tan (18)ryle-paolo-tan

5. Ruru Madrid (19)ruru-madrid

6. Jack Reid (18)jack-reid

7. James Wright  (21)james-wright

8. Marlo Mortel (23)marlo-mortel

9. Bailey May (14)bailey-may

10. Julian Trono (19)screen-shot-2016-12-05-at-7-02-30-pm

Who do you think will make it big in 2017?

Tell us why on the comments below!

Article courtesy of ThePulse.ph

13 Comments on 10 Heartthrobs-In-The-Making: Who Will Shine the Brightest this 2017?

  1. ruru madrid at julian trono

  2. Jack Reid 😊

  3. JadineFever // December 21, 2016 at 6:55 am //

    Jack Reid

  4. Jack Reid

  5. ronnie alonte

  6. Ruru sana … sayang nasa GMA siya. Sisikat lang yan pag lilipat sa ABS-CBN.

  7. Canada TFC // December 13, 2016 at 8:57 am //

    Ronnie Alonte

  8. Daniel Padilla SUPOT!! Kathryn Ulikba!!! // December 13, 2016 at 3:52 am //

    McCOy, Jack Reid and Ruru…..Bakit nasama si Marlo Mortel dyan e bakla yan?

  9. Ronnie Alonte

  10. Kris Brugada // December 12, 2016 at 10:34 pm //

    McCoy de Leon

  11. Leo Monillas // December 12, 2016 at 10:33 pm //

    Ronnie Alonte

  12. ruru

  13. joshua gwapo nya mala jl ang dating…..

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.




Shares