Janno Gibbs – ‘Lalake Lang Ako’ Music Video

Janno Gibbs

King of Soul Janno Gibbs pays tribute to the action stars of the 70’s in the music video for “Lalake Lang Ako,” his new single off his latest GMA Records album titled “Novela”. Also featured in the music video are Tony Fashyon aka Agent x5’4″ and Little Lapid. His special guests in the music video are Kapuso drama actress Max Collins and character actor Rez Cortez with the participation of Harabas Stuntmen Abdon Dacara, Balong Jimenez, Angelo Mendoza, Jim Tulipas and Edward Quaresma.

The music video was directed by Milos Curameng and Janno Gibbs and conceptualized by Janno Gibbs himself.


Here is the track list of “Novela”:

1. Bangon Kaibigan (feat. Kapuso All Stars)
2. Dading (feat. Glaiza De Castro)
3. Ikaw, Ako At Siya (feat. Jaya & Julie Anne San Jose)
4. Lalake Lang Ako
5. My Bff (feat. Mona Louise Rey & Jillian Ward)
6. Never Gonna Let You Go (feat. Jennylyn Mercado)
7. Paraiso Ko’y Ikaw
8. Sa Iyong Mundo – Alyssa Gibbs & Gabi Gibbs
9. Cheezy Call (feat. Solenn Heussaff)

Download Janno Gibbs’ single “Lalake Lang Ako” and his album “Novela” from the following digital music stores:





Janno Gibbs – “Lalake Lang Ako”:

1 Comment on Janno Gibbs – ‘Lalake Lang Ako’ Music Video

  1. janine sordilla // September 10, 2015 at 8:15 am //

    Aba … may career pa ba ang taong ‘to?

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: