Kapamilya Stars Face Off in ‘ASAP That’s Christmas 2014’

The most wanted performances and surprises await viewers this Christmas season as the biggest ASAP Kapamilya Stars show up for a grand battle in the Annual ASAP That’s Christmas 2014 this Sunday (December 14).


Get ready for the craziest Christmas treats in the powerful number of ‘Team HoHoHo1’ to be led by Alex Gonzaga and her members Sam Milby, Gerald Anderson, Kathryn Bernardo, Robi Domingo, Vina Morales, Marcelito Pomoy, KZ Tandingan, Arron Villaflor, Julia Barretto, Jane Oineza, Sam Milby, Bryan Termulo, John Bermudez, and Ella Cruz.

Spine-tingling performances will fill the center stage in the show-stopping production of ‘Team 2ropang Pasko’ composed of KC Concepcion, Enchong Dee, Rayver Cruz, Erik Santos, Jed Madela, Enchong Dee, Iza Calzado, Janella Salvador, Kean Cipriano, Klarisse De Guzman, Xian Lim, Joaquin Reyes, Grae Fernandez, Sam Concepcion and Brae Arquiza.

Watch out for the jaw-dropping performance of Angeline Quinto’s Team ‘Xmas Rapp3rs’ with their teammates Toni Gonzaga, Kim Chiu, Daniel Padilla, Shaina Magdayao, Yeng Constantino, Morisette Amon, Nash Aguas, Bugoy Carino, Richard Poon, Tutii Caringal, Inigo Pascual, and Jovit Baldivino.

Aside from “ASAP That’s Christmas,” the early Yuletide celebration will be made more special with the must-see Kapamilya Christmas treat from father and son, Piolo Pascual and Inigo, back-to-back with sisters Toni and Alex, and Shaina and Vina together with twins Mavy and Cassie Legaspi.

“ASAP 19” doubles the excitement as Teen Queen Kathryn Bernardo scores her first ever gold award with her self-titled album plus the grand launching of Maja Salvador’s newest single.

Celebration continues with the special kiddie Christmas treat from The Voice Kids Lyca Gairanod, Darren Espanto, Juan Karlos Labajo, and Darlene Vibares together with the Kapamilya wonders Zaijan Jaranilla, Andrea Brillantes, Xyriel Manabat, Bugoy Drilon, Mutya Oquia, and Nhickzy Vheench Calma. Plus, the special production from the stars of “Shake, Rattle and Roll,” Erich Gonzales, Matteo Guidicelli, and JC De Vera.

Meanwhile, prepare for the unsurpassed vocal showcase of Gary Valenciano, Martin Nievera, Zsa Zsa Padilla, Lani Misalucha, Angeline Quinto, Erik Santos, Jed Madela, Yeng Constantino, and The Voice semi-finalists, Timmy Pavino, Rita Martinez, Bradley, Jason Dy, Kokoi Baldo, Jason Fernandez, Suy Galvez, Elmer Jun Hilario, Lougee Basabas, Mark Sy, Leah Castillo, and Monique Lualhati.
Also, get ready for the breath-taking Supahdance moves of Kim, Enchong, Rayver, and KC.

Party this Sunday with “ASAP 19,” Asia’s Outstanding Variety Show at the 2014 ASIAN Rainbow TV Awards, this Sunday, 12:15nn, on ABS-CBN. For viewers who want to purchase ASAP official merchandise, visit the ABS-CBN Store located at the ground floor of ELJ Building in Quezon City, or order these and other ABS-CBN products at . Visit to hang-out live with stars at ASAP Chill-Out. Also join the fun at “ASAP 19′s”official social networking accounts at and, and know the latest happenings in “ASAP 19″ by tweeting the hashtag #ASAPThat’sChristmas.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.